The Prime Ministers since Confederation and the dates of their tenures of office, together with the members of the Fifteenth Ministry, are given in Table 2. The complete list of the members of the King's Privy Council for Canada, as at Mar. 1, 1935, is added as Table 3.

2.-Ministries since Confederation and Members of the Fifteenth Ministry.

Note.—A complete list of the members of Dominion Ministries from Confederation to 1913 appeared in the Year Book of 1912, pp. 422-429. A list of the members of Dominion Ministries from 1911 to 1921 appeared in the Year Book of 1920, pp. 651-653. A list of the members of the Twelfth and Thirteenth Ministries appeared on pp. 76-77 of the 1927-28 Year Book. Members of the Fourteenth Ministry are listed at p. 65 of the 1929 Year Book and p. 69 of the 1930 Year Book.

- Rt. Hon. Sir John A. Macdonald, Prime Minister. From July 1, 1867, to Nov. 6, 1873.
 Hon. Alexander Mackenzie, Prime Minister. From Nov. 7, 1873, to Oct. 16, 1878.
 Rt. Hon. Sir John A. Macdonald, Prime Minister. From Oct. 17, 1878, to June 6, 1891.
 Hon. Sir John J. C. Abbott, Prime Minister. From June 16, 1891, to Dec. 5, 1892.
 Hon. Sir John S. D. Thompson, Prime Minister. From Dec. 5, 1892, to December 12, 1894.
 Hon. Sir Mackenzie Bowell, Prime Minister. From Dec. 21, 1894, to April 27, 1896.
 Hon. Sir Charles Tupper, Prime Minister. From May 1, 1896, to July 8, 1896.
 Rt. Hon. Sir Wilfrid Laurier, Prime Minister. From July 11, 1896, to Oct. 6, 1911.
 Rt. Hon. Sir Robert L. Borden, Prime Minister. (Conservative Administration.) From Oct. 10, 1911, to Oct. 12, 1917.
 Rt. Hon. Sir Robert L. Borden, Prime Minister. (Unionist Administration.) From Oct. 12, 1917, to July 10, 1920.
- to July 10, 1920.
- Rt. Hon. Arthur Meighen, Prime Minister. (Unionist—"National Liberal and Conservative Party".)
 From July 10, 1920, to Dec. 29, 1921.
 Rt. Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie King, Prime Minister. From Dec. 29, 1921, to June 28, 1926.
 Rt. Hon. Arthur Meighen, Prime Minister. From June 29, 1926, to Sept. 25, 1926.
 Rt. Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie King, Prime Minister. From Sept. 25, 1926, to Aug. 6, 1930.
 Rt. Hon. R. B. Bennett, Prime Minister. From Aug. 7, 1930.

FIFTEENTH DOMINION MINISTRY.

(According to precedence of the Ministers as at the formation of the Cabinet.)

	<u></u>		
Office.	Occupant.	Date of Appointment.	
Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary		١.	
of State for External Affairs	Right Hon. R. B. Bennett, K.C. Right Hon. R. B. Bennett, K.C.	Aug.	7, 193 7, 193
Minister without portfolio	Hon. E. N. Rhodes, K.C Rt. Hon. Sir Geo. H. Perley, G.C.M.G.		3, 193 7, 193
Minister without portfolio	Right Hon. Arthur Meighen (Senator).		3, 193
Minister of Labour	Hon. Gideon D. Robertson (Senator)	!	7, 193
Minister of Justice and Attorney-General	Hon. W. A. Gordon, K.C Hon, Hugh Guthrie, K.C	Feb.	3, 193 7, 193
Minister of Fisheries	Hon. E. N. Rhodes, K.C Hon. Alfred Duranleau, K.C.		7, 193
Minister of Trade and Commerce	(Acting)		3, 193 7, 193
Minister of Railways and Canals	Hon, R. B. Hanson, K.C Hon, R. J. Manion, M.C., M.D.	Aug.	17, 193 7, 193
Minister of National Revenue	Hon. E. B. Ryckman, K.C Hon. Robert C. Matthews	Dec.	7, 193 6, 193
Minister without portfolio	Hon. J. A. Macdonald Hon. Arthur Sauvé		7, 193 7, 193
Minister of Pensions and National Health	[C.A.M.C., C.M.G., M.D.,		# 100
	Lt. Col. the Hon. D. M. Sutherland, M.B., D.S.O.	1	7, 193 17, 193
Minister of Public Works	Hon. H. A. Stewart, K.C	Aug.	7, 193 7, 193
Minister of National Defence	LtCol. the Hon. D. M. Suther- land, M.B., D.S.O.	-	7. 193
Minister of Marine	Hon, Grote Stirling	Nov.	17, 193 7, 193
Minister of Interior and Superintendent-General of Indian	Hon. Thomas G. Murphy	-	7, 193
Solicitor-General. Acting Minister of Immigration and Colonization and	Hon, Maurice Dupré, K.C	Aug.	7, 193
Minister of Mines	Hon. W. A. Gordon, K.C Major the Hon. Robert Weir		7, 193 7, 193
	1	ı	